Mining Chemicals
Contact details

Global

Sasha Boskovic
Market Manager
Mobile: +61 423 821 252
Office: +61 399 336 616
Email: sasha_boskovic@huntsman.com

Sam Lazzaro
Technical Manager
Mobile: +61 408 503 844
Office: +61 399 336 610
Email: sam_lazzaro@huntsman.com 

 

Asia Pacific

Sasha Boskovic
Market Manager
Mobile: +61 423 821 252
Office: +61 399 336 616
Email: sasha_boskovic@huntsman.com

Andrew Coveney
Metallurgist (APAC)
Mobile: +61 402 458 658
Office: +61 399 336 612
Email: andrew_coveney@huntsman.com

 

Americas

Jay C. Henderson 
Market Manager
Mobile: +1 281 731 0351
Office: +1 281 719 7986
Email: jay_c_henderson@huntsman.com 

Steve Hearn
Metallurgist (Americas)
Mobile: +1 303 803 2392
Email: steve_hearn@huntsman.com

Andrew Smethurst
Metallurgist (Americas & EMEA)
Mobile: +1 781 460 8089
Email: andrew_smethurst@huntsman.com

 

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Sasha Boskovic
Market Manager
Mobile: +61 423 821 252
Office: +61 399 336 616
Email: sasha_boskovic@huntsman.com

Andrew Smethurst
Metallurgist (Americas & EMEA)
Mobile: +1 781 460 8089
Email: andrew_smethurst@huntsman.com