North America

Our USA team is segmented by business unit:

ACE
Ruth Adam
Phone: +1 800-868-3573
Fax: +1 281-719-6011
ruth_a_adam@huntsman.com

ACE & Distributor
Anita Tatum
Phone: +1 877-694-6500
Fax: +1 281-719-6011
anita_tatum@huntsman.com

Automotive
Shepard Hall
Phone: +1 800-868-3570
Fax: +1 281-719-6011
shepard_hall@huntsman.com

CWP & Boardstock
Shelley Rodriguez
Phone: +1 800-868-3571
Fax: +1 281-719-6011
shelley_rodriguez@huntsman.com

Rigid / Direct Systems & Appliances
Elliot Duhe
Phone: +1 888-490-8484
Fax: +1 281-719-6011
elliot_j_duhe@huntsman.com

Slabstock & Footwear
Rusty Stroud
Phone: +1 800-724-1034
Fax: +1 800-868-0690
rusty_stroud@huntsman.com

Systems House
Michelle Brannock
Phone: +1 800-868-3572
Fax: +1 281-719-6011
michelle_brannock@huntsman.com

Spray Polyurethane Foam
Michelle Brannock
Phone: +1 800-868-3572
Fax: +1 281-719-6011
michelle_brannock@huntsman.com

TPU Film
Maureen O`Brien
Phone: +1 888-535-9878
Fax: +1 281-719-6011
maureen_obrien@huntsman.com

TPU Resin
Maureen O`Brien
Phone: +1 800-724-1087
Fax: +1 281-719-6011
maureen_obrien@huntsman.com

After hours Service: +1 713-935-3942