Germany

Automotive, Flex Foam, Footwear
Gabriele Geiger
Phone: +49 (0) 991 2704 204
Fax:     +49 (0) 991 2704 189
E-mail:
gabriele_geiger@huntsman.com

Automotive, Flex Foam, Footwear
Margot Wagner
Phone: +49 (0) 991 2704 185
Fax:     +49 (0) 991 2704 189
E-mail:
margot_wagner@huntsman.com
 

TPU
Astrid Warrelmann
Phone: +49 (0) 541 914 12 16
Fax:     +49 (0) 541 12 76 12
E-mail:
astrid_warrelmann@huntsman.com

TPU
Halim Gundogdu
Phone: +49 (0) 541 914 14 08
Fax:     +49 (0) 541 12 76 12
E-mail:

halim_gundogdu@huntsman.com

Insulation
Susi Carola Müller / Carla Van Cauwenbergh
Phone: +32 2 758 92 75
E-mail: Susi_Carola_Muller@huntsman.com /
Carla_Van_Cauwenbergh@huntsman.com 

ACE, Insulation
Marijke Aspeslagh
Phone: +32 2 758 92 54
E-mail:
marijke_aspeslagh@huntsman.com