India

Ria Pednekar
Phone:    +91 22 4287 5264
Fax:        +91 22 4287 5400
E-mail: ria_pednekar@huntsman.com

Shweta Shetty
Phone:    +91 22 4287 5363
Fax:        +91 22 4287 5400
E-mail: shweta_shetty@huntsman.com

Binoy Radhakrishnan
Phone:    +91 22 4287 5136
Fax:        +91 22 4287 5400
E-mail: binoy_radhakrishnan@huntsman.com

Pravinkumar Tiwari
Phone:    +91 22 4287 5103
E-mail: pravinkumar_tiwari@huntsman.com

Shivangi Verma
Phone:    +91 22 4287 5142
E-mail: shivangi_verma@huntsman.com

Pritam Nanoskar
Phone:    +91 22 4287 5237
E-mail: pritam_nanoskar@huntsman.com

Rincy Daniel
Phone:    +91 22 4287 5238
E-mail: Rincy_Daniel@huntsman.com