India

Rohini Radhakrishnan
Customer Fulfilment Manager
Phone:         +91 9818 21 11 37
E-mail: rohini_radhakrishnan@huntsman.com

Shraddha Bhat
Phone: +91 22 4287 5143
Fax: +91 22 4287 5400
E-mail: shraddha_r_bhat@huntsman.com

Jayshree Gawande
Phone:       +91 22 4287 5142
Fax:           +91 22 6667 8804
E-mail:  jayshree_vilas_gawande@huntsman.com


Shweta Shetty
Phone:       +91 22 4287 5363
Fax:           +91 22 4287 5400
E-mail: shweta_shetty@huntsman.com

Binoy Radhakrishnan
Phone:     +91 22 4287 5136
Fax:         +91 22 4287 5400
E-mail: binoy_radhakrishnan@huntsman.com

Niharikaa Deulkar
Phone:      +91 22 4287 5141
Fax:          +91 22 4287 5400
E-mail: niharikaa_deulkar@huntsman.com

Ria Pednekar
Phone:      +91 22 4287 5264
Fax:          +91 22 4287 5400
E-mail: ria_pednekar@huntsman.com

 
 
 
Copyright © 2001- 2016 Huntsman International LLC. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions
Feedback to webmaster