Switzerland

ACE, TPU
Astrid Warrelmann
Phone: +49 (0) 541 914 12 16
Fax:     +49 (0) 541 12 76 12
E-mail: astrid_warrelmann@huntsman.com

ACE, TPU
Halim Gundogdu
Phone: +49 (0) 541 914 14 08
Fax:     +49 (0) 541 12 76 12
E-mail: halim_gundogdu@huntsman.com

Automotive, Flex Foam, Footwear
Gabriele Geiger
Phone: +49 (0) 991 2704 204
Fax:     +49 (0) 991 2704 189
E-mail: gabriele_geiger@huntsman.com

Automotive, Flex Foam, Footwear
Margot Wagner
Phone: +49 (0) 991 2704 185
Fax:     +49 (0) 991 2704 189
E-mail: margot_wagner@huntsman.com

Miguel Santiago Carou
Phone: +32 2 758 92 75
Fax: +32 2 758 90 67
E-mail: miguel_santiago_carou@huntsman.com

ACE, Insulation
Marijke Aspeslagh
Phone: +32 2 758 92 54
Fax: +32 2 758 90 67
E-mail: marijke_aspeslagh@huntsman.com

 


 

 
 
 
Copyright © 2001- 2016 Huntsman International LLC. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions
Feedback to webmaster